African Achievers Awards Nominations to vote your most valuable president in Africa now open


Abuja Nigeria has been announced as the host for this year’s African Achievers Awards!

The African Achievers Awards is currently in it’s 6th edition. The first edition held in 2011 at kings’ College, London where Archbishop Desmond Tutu was honoured. AAA has consistently rewarded and honoured great African Achievers from African Leaders, Young Achievers, to captains of Industries across the continent such as the late former President of Ghana,
John Evans Atta-Mills, Asha-Rose Mtengeti Migiro etc. The journey has seen the award ceremony move from, London (hosted in Kings College & Waldorf Hilton) to Kenya to Ghana to South Africa and now lands Nigeria.
According to the organizers, the focus is to motivate all African leaders including the future leaders through recognizing the persons and organizations that have contributed remarkably to the development of Africa.
Who Do You Think Is The Most Valuable President In Africa?! The members of the Board of Directors and entire Management team of the African Achievers Awards (AAA) have opened nominations for you to vote. To Vote just go to and click nominate to vote him/her in for the African Achievers Awards. Other award Categories are:
Most Valuable African President
Lifetime Achievement Award
African Hero’s Award
Award for Excellence in Leadership
African Impact Award
Global Corporate Governance
Award for peace keeping in Africa
Award for quality education in (west, east, south and north Africa)
African Industrialist of the year
Bank of the year * African Best Airline( international/domestic)
African achievers awards for Agriculture excellence
African achievers recognition award
Award for Women Empowerment
Organization of the Year
Award for youth empowerment and development
African Entertainment Entrepreneur
African woman of the year
Young entrepreneur of the year
AAA Man of the year *
African Young Achiever * Award for business Innovation
Creative Arts Award
African Sports man of the year
African literature Prize
Award for creativity & Enterprise.
Award for Global Excellence
Award for excellence in Good governance
Best telecommunication Company in Africa
Charity Organization of the year
Grassroots transformation in Africa
Humanitarian awards
African journalist of the year
Organization making a difference in Africa
Producer Best African content TV of the year
Sports Man of the year
Best TV of the year
Nominations can be made between 8th June and 18th June this year, ahead of the main awards event slated for the 8th of July.

Follow us on Facebook @
Follow us on Twitter @
Follow us on Instagram @

Author: IkemSamuelblog

Am a Publisher